top of page
  • qiuxinhao1

tutorials

this tutorial teach me how to create color swatches and tint (which is a lighter version of the color that Created) and save them for later use. In this image, I use the dark blue as the swatches and then change the tint to make 3 different lighter version of the blue color in the image.

This tutorial teach me how to select and lock certain group of image so that when I edit other part , it wont be selected nor it will be accidentally changed. In the image, because all of the parts of image is close and overlap, it is hard to select only the hand to adjust its position, with the lock and hide function, makes it much easier.


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

illustration project idea

I plan on doing the illustration project on blood drives. The idea is to promote blood donation. The main audience would be young adults since they are energetic and have a higher chance to satisfy th

bottom of page