top of page
  • qiuxinhao1

Tutorials

Updated: Apr 19, 2022

content aware-fill




What I did is use to the selection tool to remove the camel that is original on desert photo and then follow the tutorial to use content aware-fill to fill up the blank so that the space of where the camel was now look like the background of dersert, then put a photo of polar bear layer on the desert.


Tutorials 2



This tutorial teach me on how to use the refine edge brush tool to cut out image that is hard to be realistic because of hair or furry. Because I am to planning to wild animal living in the city as my theme for protecting enviroment, it is useful for me because it is really hard to cut out animal and make it realistic because of the fur on them.



6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page